MiniMed 670G Webinars

MiniMed 670G Webinars

MiniMed 670G System Support   >   MiniMed 670G Webinars   >   Live Webinars

Live Webinars

Join our free interactive webinars to help bring you closer to your MiniMed pump.

Click on the date you would like to call in for and register.

February Schedule

Tuesday, Feb 11th
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Wednesday, Feb 19th
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Thursday, Feb 27th
5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Register

March Schedule

Monday, Mar 2nd
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Tuesday, Mar 10th
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Wednesday, Mar 18th
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Thursday, Mar 26th
5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Register

April Schedule

Monday, Apr 6th
10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
Register
Tuesday, Apr 14th
1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
Register
Wednesday, Apr 22nd
3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET
Register
Thursday, Apr 30th
5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET
Register

Indicated for type 1 patients, 7 and over. Prescription required. WARNING: may not be safe for use in children under 7 or in those requiring less than 8 units of insulin per day..